I Need A Dollar (The Sick Rose Magnet Now Available)

“if I share with you my story would you share your dollar with me?”

Until I get my web store set up, you may order a Sick Rose magnet to support my blog directly through me for $1.00.  This price includes shipping and tax.   Show everyone that tries to get into your fridge that you support my blog.  Or put one on your filing cabinet at work to remind you where to look when you want to kill some time.  (I see what you’re doing there…get back to work!)  😉

You may toss me a dollar if I see you in person, or slip one in the mail (I am not responsible if it’s intercepted).  You may also send a check (made payable to Rachel Carroll) or money order in the amount of $1.00 per magnet to:

The Sick Rose

PO Box 532131

Livonia, MI  48153

“My wine is good to me it helps me pass the time,
and my good old buddy whiskey keeps me warmer than the sunshine”

Thank you for your support!

Leave a Reply

