The Softer Side of Elend Arcana

A few weeks ago I did some practice sketches of Elend rolling around in a nightie using models from my Christopher Hart book.

I’m finishing packing up the rest of the orders that came in from the Halloween sale last week.  You may purchase The Sick Rose merchandise at The Sick Shoppe:  https://thesickrosevampires.storenvy.com/

Thank you to everyone who ordered something from me!  I plan on doing another sale or giveaway around Thanksgiving, so stay tuned!

I came out swinging in my first ever novel writing challenge!  The goal is to write 50,000 words by the end of November and I currently have 10323!  I’m behind right now only because I took the day off.  Two days on and two days off seems to be working well for me.  And even if I don’t reach the goal, I have a ton of new written content to continue the story of The Sick Rose here on the blog!  http://www.nanowrimo.org/en/participants/thesickrosevampires/novels/the-sick-rose/stats

The story is on hold on the blog for now since, well, I’m kinda writing a freaking novel, so I really appreciate your patience and I will try and keep you updated as often as possible!!!

 

Leave a Reply

