The Sick Rose Novel Crosses Halfway Mark

Well, I did it.  Maybe four days late but nonetheless, The Sick Rose as a novel is over halfway written.  If you told me a month ago that I would write half a novel in 19 days I probably wouldn’t believe you.  And if you told me I’m going to finish the novel, or at least get to 50,000 words by the end of this month, I most definitely wouldn’t believe you.  But I’m still in the game so anything is possible.

Over 25,000 words!

I also wanted to do a special contest around Thanksgiving time on facebook so here it its…you gotta be a fan of my facebook page in order to play!

Bite Your Friend! Fangsgiving Contest

Happy Biting!

See all available SR merchandise

Leave a Reply

