The Sick Shoppe To Close November 1st

http://thesickrosevampires.storenvy.com/

My storenvy shop will be closing indefinitely on November 1st.  If there were any items that you were wanting to buy before, now is the time to do it!  I will be deciding which of the items to discontinue and perhaps launching new designs in the future.

Black Rose Tee

http://thesickrosevampires.storenvy.com/

large-tote-bag

Thanks to the folks who have already supported my work through purchasing at the shop.  I am still working behind the scenes on The Sick Rose novel and have an idea to do a print version of the web comic.  Stay tuned!

2 thoughts on “The Sick Shoppe To Close November 1st

  1. Aww that’s too bad BUT you are on to bigger things! Go get that published and out to comic editors right away! This is the perfect time to do it. I’ve read half and I love it. Im either working or sleeping, so I haven’t gotten any farther. Don’t second guess yourself sweetie. You are an AMAZING artist and writter and you should just put it out there and see what you get back. I promise, you are destined for greatness. 🙂 Love you!! ♥♥

Leave a Reply

