Blood & Alcohol Teaser (Cover)

We all know what happens when I set a goal: there is a 50/50 chance that I will follow through.  But if I keep cranking out drawings the way I have been lately, there is a possibility that Issue #1 of The Sick Rose Vampires: Blood & Alcohol will be released this summer.  It will be the first chapter of the story with recolored and new drawings.  Part graphic novel/manga but hopefully a well written and illustrated storybook.  I will no longer be posting new or updated photos online to give you some incentive to buy the book and also something new to look forward to.  I will continue to update my progress (or lack thereof) on the blog, facebook, and twitter so make sure to subscribe or follow and wish me luck!  :/

Leave a Reply

