Selfie Collage Sample

Thank you everyone who sent in selfies already!  I got some great new ones today that I still need to add!  🙂

selfie collage

I’m making preparations for my next comic book show and book signing at the end of November. I have a favor to ask to those of you who have already purchased my book. Could you please send me a selfie (silly, creative, normal, whatever u comfy with) of you with the book so I can make a collage for my table? I would also like to post the picture on fb and tag you in it to reach a broader fan base. Thank you soooo much! Please send photo to: thesickrosevampires@gmail.com

And if you haven’t ordered the book yet, what are you waiting for?  😉

CreateSpace eStore: https://t.co/mzkVEDhCuO
Amazon: http://amzn.com/1501074687

One thought on “Selfie Collage Sample

Leave a Reply

