Customer Reviews

I am seven for seven with five star customer reviews on Amazon!  Please take a minute to read these well written reviews by the fans!  And don’t forget to add yours whether you purchased my book from amazon, createspace, or directly from me.  Thank you!

Untitled

READ THE FULL LENGTH REVIEWS HERE

Mark your calendars for my next book signing at the end of this month!

xtravacon ad small

Sunday, November 30
at 10:00am – 4:00pm
19801 Farmington Rd, Livonia, Michigan 48152
Admission: $3
***
This is a smaller scale show by the same people who bring you Motor City Comic Con every year! I’m doing a book signing for my fans here who are local and don’t want to pay the big money to get into the big show in May. Please come visit me and pick up my book, or bring yours and get it signed!
***
If you’re a facebook user, feel free to RSVP and “like” my page (if you haven’t already) HERE!
***

The Sick Rose Vampires Book I: Blood & Alcohol
Available now at CreateSpace eStore: https://t.co/mzkVEDhCuO
Read the reviews on Amazon: http://amzn.com/1501074687

Welcome to my new wordpress followers who came in behind my It’s The Great Pumpkin King, Charlie Brown mashup post for Halloween.  I hope everyone had a good one.  I’m sad that it’s over, but YAY Halloween sales!  😀

 

Leave a Reply

