Glen A. Larson, Prolific TV Producer of ‘Battlestar Galactica,’ ‘Magnum, P.I., ‘Quincy,’ Dies at 77

As many of you know, Magnum PI is one of my most favorite television shows, and you have seen the chibi style artwork I’ve done inspired by this fabulous show. I just popped in the third and final DVD of the eighth and final season of Magnum in honor of co-creator Glen A. Larson. It’s a bittersweet moment I’ve been putting off because I’ve almost made it through the whole series (for the first time) and don’t want it to be over even though I know I can always go back and I own the first four seasons on DVD. I’m sentimental.

magnum tc higgins and island hoppers small

Leave a Reply

