“Blood & Alcohol” $8 Book Show Price Black Sunday

Two weeks away! Blood & Alcohol’s special Black Sunday book price is revealed! Only at the show can you get this deal! Please RSVP even if you’re a maybe so I know how many books to order! Now is the time to pick up your book or get it signed! If you already got your book, come hang out, get it signed, pick up a copy for a friend. Makes a great gift for folks who love vampires, comics, manga, awesomeness. Support local!

xtravacon ad small 8bux

RSVP on facebook

Sunday, November 30
at 10:00am – 4:00pm
19801 Farmington Rd, Livonia, Michigan 48152
Admission: $3
***
This is a smaller scale show by the same people who bring you Motor City Comic Con every year! I’m doing a book signing for my fans here who are local and don’t want to pay the big money to get into the big show in May. Please come visit me and pick up my book, or bring yours and get it signed!
***
If you’re a facebook user, feel free to RSVP and “like” my page (if you haven’t already) HERE!
***

The Sick Rose Vampires Book I: Blood & Alcohol
Available now at CreateSpace eStore: https://t.co/mzkVEDhCuO
Read the reviews on Amazon: http://amzn.com/1501074687

“DrawMo” was a bust this past week.  Not a lot of activity from me online.  But I did spend some time painting with acrylics and doing paper crafts with third graders and on my own.  Below you can see the “monster envelope” I made after watching a kids Halloween craft DVD.  Considering modifying it to make it into a Santa face for mailing letters to Santa.

monster envelope

It would also look super cute with vampire teeth I think!  😉

Leave a Reply

