#IndiePrideDay 2016

I have been having a blast working with #IndieBooksBeSeen. It is a great network of self-published authors, and I’ve been having fun being a part of their catalog for 2016. I am so proud to be able to share this catalog at book-signings and provide it for free to my readers. It’s a beautiful catalog with a myriad of book selections.

IMG_20160604_112133

#IndieBooksBeSeen catalog at Cosplay Con, Taylor, Michigan on June 4th

#IndieBooksBeSeen is a movement that comes with it’s very own holiday that I am pleased to be participating in this year. It’s a day for us indie authors to take over social media, brag about our work, and offer special deals to our readers. Last year #IndiePrideDay was a top trending topic on Twitter. Let’s do it again, shall we?

13407191_1176361902416092_2024359950268722463_n

I’ve decided to do something really crazy for this special day. It’s something I’ve never done before and will only be available on July 1st. Well, here it is:

bogo

Get #BOGO here!

Take advantage of this insane offer in the name of Indie Pride! I’m being brave and offering a DEEP discount even though I’m still trying to get a new vehicle after mine was stolen about a month ago. You may track my progress of obtaining a replacement ride and contribute here. Supporting my writing and art helps too! Please buy my stuff here! Thank you so very much!

BONUS: For #IndiePrideDay I am also offering you direct access to a SUPER-natural deal from paranormal romance author, Sharon Lipman. Check back here one week from tomorrow to see what it is. I promise, it’s good!

1517493226.MAIN

Leave a Reply

