60% OFF Summer Sale

If you missed my DOLLARCON sale on art prints, my next sale for this summer is 60% OFF one-of-a-kind hand-painted trinket boxes!

trinket boxes sale

There are currently only four to choose from at the shoppe: three Dark Shadows styles, and one inspired by Yvonne Craig’s Batgirl! There is also a secret hidden Magnum P.I. one floating around. You may have seen it at shows. If you are interested in that one, please contact me directly at: thesickrosevampires@gmail.com

Once these boxes are sold, they are gone!

If any are still available by Ypsilanti Comic Con, I will honor the sale price at the show. However, I cannot guarantee there will be any left by then. If you are interested in ordering one to pick up at the con please contact me directly at: thesickrosevampires@gmail.com Let me know which one you want, and I can reserve it for you and take it down from the web store.

cropped-ypsicon.jpg

If you are in SE Michigan, Keep Cool and Carry On! Fall is going to feel especially good this year. I hear stores are already stocking Halloween stuff. Leave a comment if you’ve seen some by you!

Leave a Reply

