2016 Book Tour Ends this Saturday at ComiqueCon

Saturday is your last chance to come out to one of my book-signings this year.  The schedule for Comique Con sounds so awesome, it’s going to be difficult for me to stay behind my table. See the full schedule here.

cropped-comiquecon-banner2016.jpg

WW GAME starter kitI signed up for a half-table, so the items that will be on display for sale will be scaled back. After looking at photos of my table from Monroe Comic Con, I was surprised at how much stuff I had! The featured goodies I will have at Comique Con will be The Sick Rose Vampires books, Wonderful Drinking Game posters and starter kits, and the debut of my new limited edition “Girl Fight” print with Harley Quinn and Batgirl. And again, free #IndieBooksBeSeen catalogs and Harley/Joker coloring sheets!

preview-3

Comique Con is this Saturday at:
Arab American National Museum
13624 Michigan Ave, Dearborn, MI 48126
10am – 5pm
*****
Leave a Reply

